Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Black Keys - Delta Cream LP

Regular price $ 24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 24.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

10th album by the rock duo and is a cover album of hill country blues songs. Recorded "in about 10 hours" over two afternoons at Dan Auerbach's Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville.


1. Crawling Kingsnake
2. Louise
3. Poor Boy A Long Way From Home
4. Stay All Night
5. Going Down South
6. Coal Black Mattie
7. Do the Romp
8. Sad Days, Lonely Nights
9. Walk With Me
10. Mellow Peaches
11. Come On and Go with Me


Label: Nonesuch
No of Discs: 2
Release Date: 5/14/2021