Skip to product information
  • The Beatles - Rubber Soul LP
1 of 1


The Beatles - Rubber Soul LP

Regular price $ 22.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 22.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet


Label: Parlophone
Format: 1 x LP, Reissue 
Genre: Rock


  1. Drive My Car
  2. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown
  3. You Won't See Me
  4. Nowhere Man
  5. Think For Yourself
  6. The Word
  7. Michelle
  8. What Goes On
  9. Girl
  10. I'm Looking Through You
  11. In My Life
  12. Wait 
  13. If I Needed Someone
  14. Run For Your Life