Tame Impala - Lonerism LP

$ 24.98
Checking local availability


Label: Modular Recordings 
Format: 2 x LP
Genre: Rock


  1. Be Above It
  2. Endors Toi
  3. Apocalypse Dreams
  4. Mind Mischief
  5. Music To Walk Home By
  6. Why Won't They Talk To Me?
  7. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
  8. Keep On Lying
  9. Elephant
  10. She Just Won't Believe Me
  11. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
  12. Sun's Coming Up
SKU: MODVL161 ISBN: 602537119967