Skip to product information
  • Spanish Gold - South Of Nowhere LP
1 of 1


Spanish Gold - South Of Nowhere LP

Regular price $ 21.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 21.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

Collaborative album by former Hacienda singer Dante Schwebel, My Morning Jacket drummer Patrick Hallahan, and Brownout and former Grupo Fantasma guitarist Adrian Quesada.


1. One Track Mind
2. South Of Nowhere
3. Out On The Street
4. Movin On
5. Day Drinkin
6. Don't Leave Me Dry
7. Ride On Up
8. Lonely Ride
9. Reach For Me
10. Shangri La
11. Stay With Me


Label: Del Mar Records
Format: 1 x LP, 180 gram