Roxy Music - Country Life LP

$ 29.98
Checking local availability

This vinyl reissue is mastered at half-speed and cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.

Label: Virgin
Format: 1 x LP, Reissue 
Genre: Rock, Pop


  1. The Thrill Of It All
  2. Three And Nine
  3. All I Want Is You
  4. Out Of The Blue
  5. If It Takes All Night
  6. Bitter-Sweet
  7. Triptych
  8. Casanova
  9. A Really Good Time
  10. Prairie Rose 
SKU: RPBL746024.1 ISBN: 602507460242