My Chemical Romance - I Brought You Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love LP

$ 24.98
Checking local availability

2002 debut studio album.

  1. Romance
  2. Honey, This Mirror Isn't Big Enough for the Two of Us
  3. Vampires Will Never Hurt You
  4. Drowning Lessons
  5. Our Lady of Sorrows
  6. Headfirst for Halos
  7. Skylines and Turnstiles
  8. Early Sunsets Over Monroeville
  9. This Is the Best Day Ever
  10. Cubicles
  11. Demolition Lovers
SKU: RPRW550187.1 ISBN: 093624926184