Skip to product information
  • Kid Cudi ‎– Indicud LP
1 of 1


Kid Cudi ‎– Indicud LP

Regular price $ 45.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 45.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet


Label: Republic Records
Format: 3 x LP
Genre: Hip Hop


  1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
  2. Unf***wittable
  3. Just What I Am
  4. Young Lady
  5. King Wizard
  6. Immortal
  7. Solo Dolo Part II
  8. Girls
  9. New York City Rage Fest
  10. Red Eye
  11. Mad Solar
  12. Beez
  13. Brothers
  14. Burn Baby Burn
  15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
  16. Cold Blooded
  17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)
  18. The Flight Of The Moon Man