Skip to product information
  • Jay-Z - The Blueprint LP
1 of 1


Jay-Z - The Blueprint LP

Regular price $ 34.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 34.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet


Label: Roc-A-Fella Records 
Format: 2 x LP, Gatefold
Genre: Hip Hop


  1. The Rulers's Back
  2. Takeover
  3. IZZO (H.O.V.A)
  4. Girls, Girls, Girls
  5. Jigga That N***A
  6. U Don't Know
  7. Hola' Hovito
  8. Heart Of The City (Ain't No Love)
  9. Never Change
  10. Song Cry
  11. All I Need
  12. Renegade 
  13. Blueprint (Momma Loves Me)