Skip to product information
1 of 1


Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Volume 1 LP [Import]

Regular price $ 38.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 38.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

Import vinyl pressing! Universal Germany of Peter Quill's mixtape "Guardians of the Galaxy." 


1. Hooked on a Feeling - Blue Swede
2. Go All the Way - Raspberries
3. Spirit in the Sky - Norman Greenbaum
4. Moonage Daydream - David Bowie
5. Fooled Around and Fell in Love - Elvin Bishop
6. I Want You Back - Jackson 5
7. I'm Not in Love - 10CC
8. Come and Get Your Love - Redbone
9. Cherry Bomb - the Runaways
10. Escape (The Pina Colada Song) - Rupert Holmes
11. O-O-H Child - the Five Stairsteps
12. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell


Label: Universal
Format: 1 x LP
Release Date: 10/04/2014