Skip to product information
  • Flying Lotus ‎– Cosmogramma LP
1 of 1


Flying Lotus - Cosmogramma LP

Regular price $ 29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 29.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

Double LP featuring Thom Yorke, Thundercat and Laura Darlington.


1. Clock Catcher
2. Pickled!
3. Nose Art
4. Intro//A Cosmic Drama
5. Zodiac Shit
6. Computer Face//Pure Being
7. ...And The World Laughs With You
8. Arkestry
9. MmmHmm
10. Do The Astral Plane
11. Satelllliiiiiiteee
12. German Haircut
13. Recoiled
14. Dance Of The Pseudo Nymph
15. Drips//Auntie's Harp
16. Table Tennis
17. Galaxy In Janaki


Label: Warp Records
Format: 2 x LP
Genre: Electronic