Skip to product information
  • Dr. Dre ‎– Compton (A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre) LP
1 of 1


Dr. Dre ‎– Compton (A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre) LP

Regular price $ 39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 39.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

Compton (also known as Compton: A Soundtrack by Dr. Dre) is the third studio album by American Hip-Hop recording artist and mogul Dr. Dre and soundtrack for the film.


    1. Intro
    2. Talk About It
    3. Genocide
    4. It's All On Me
    5. All In A Day's Work
    6. Darkside/Gone
    7. Loose Cannons
    8. Issues
    9. Deep Water
    10. One Shot One Kill
    11. Just Another Day
    12. For The Love Of Money
    13. Satisfiction
    14. Animals
    15. Medicine Man
    16. Talking To My Diary


    Label: Aftermath
    Format: 2 x LP
    Release Date: 11/20/2015