Skip to product information
  • Childish Gambino - Awaken, My Love! LP
1 of 1


Childish Gambino - Awaken, My Love! LP

Regular price $ 22.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 22.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

Third studio album by Donald Glover, also known as Childish Gambino.


1. Me And Your Mama
2. Have Some Love
3. Boogieman
4. Zombies
5. Riot
6. Redbone
7. California
8. Terrified
9. Baby Boy
10. The Night Me And Your Mama Met
11. Stand Tall


Label: Glassnote
Format: 1 x LP
Release Date: 11/10/2017