Skip to product information
  • Arctic Monkeys ‎– Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino LP
1 of 1


Arctic Monkeys ‎– Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino LP

Regular price $ 27.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 27.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

Change of pace 2018 album with many of the songs featured on Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino were written by Alex Turner at a Steinway Vertegrand piano gifted to him as a birthday present. 


1. Star Treatment
2. One Point Perspective
3. American Sports
4. Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino
5. Golden Trunks
6. Four Out Of Five
7. The World's First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
8. Science Fiction
9. She Looks Like Fun
10. Batphone
11. The Ultracheese


Label: Domino
Format: 1 x LP, 180 gram
Release Date: 5/11/2018