Skip to product information
1 of 1


XTC ‎– Skylarking LP

XTC ‎– Skylarking LP

Regular price $ 29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 29.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping

Remastered by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering from tapes approved by Andy Partridge. The 1980s versions didn't include "Dear God" and after it was a hit, "Mermaid Smiled" was dropped to include "Dear God". The full album has only been on vinyl in 2LP deluxe editions playing at 45RPM, until now.
View full details