Skip to product information
  • Weezer - Weezer (Blue Album) LP
1 of 1


Weezer - Weezer (Blue Album) LP

Regular price $ 21.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 21.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

Remastered, repress of Weezer (The Blue Album), their debut studio album released on May 10, 1994.


1. My Name Is Jonas
2. No One Else
3. The World Has Turned And Left Me Here
4. Buddy Holly
5. Undone - The Sweater Song
6. Surf Wax America
7. Say It Ain't So
8. In The Garbage
9. Holiday
10. Only In Dreams


Label: Geffen
No of Discs: 1
Release Date: 10/28/2016, Remastered, Repress