Tyler, The Creator - Call Me If You Get Lost LP

$ 30.98
Checking local availability

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes poster.

Call Me If You Get Lost is Tyler's sixth studio album and includes additional guest appearances from 42 Dugg, Lil Wayne, Domo Genesis, Brent Faiyaz, Lil Uzi Vert, Pharrell Williams, Teezo Touchdown, Fana Hues and Daisy World.

  1. Sir Bauderlaire
  2. Corso
  3. Lemonhead
  4. Wusyaname
  5. Lumberjack
  6. Hot Wind Blows
  7. Massa
  8. Runitup
  9. Manifesto
  10. Sweet/I Thought You Wanted to Dance
  11. Momma Talk
  12. Rise!
  13. Blessed
  14. Juggernaut
  15. Wilshire
  16. Safari
SKU: CLBI991664.1 ISBN: 194399166413