Tom Misch - Geography LP

$ 28.98
Checking local availability

Double vinyl LP pressing.

The debut album from 22 year-old South-East Londoner Tom Misch. Tom's music is an intrepid and invigorating adventure in sound, bursting with inventiveness. This highly talented, multi-instrumentalist has built an auspicious online fanbase and has earned the reputation as one of the best UK producers.

  1. Before Paris
  2. Lost in Paris (Feat. Goldlink)
  3. South of the River
  4. Movie
  5. Tick Tock
  6. It Runs Through Me (Feat. de la Soul)
  7. Isn't She Lovely
  8. Disco Yes (Feat. Poppy Ajudha)
  9. Man Like You
  10. Water Baby (Feat. Loyle Carner)
  11. You're on My Mind
  12. Cos I Love You
  13. We've Come So Far
SKU: BYV20.1 ISBN: 5056167103424