Skip to product information
1 of 1


TLC - CrazySexyCool LP

Regular price $ 27.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 27.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

Second studio album by the iconic TLC, originally released on November 15, 1994. Crazysexycool features hip hop beats, funk, deep grooves, propulsive rhythms and smooth production.


1. Intro-Iude
2. Creep (LP Version)
3. Kick Your Game
4. Diggin' on You
5. Case of the Fake People
6. Crazysexycool-Interlude
7. Red Light Special
8. Waterfalls
9. Intermission-Lude
10. Let's Do It Again
11. If I Was Your Girlfriend
12. 4 Sexy-Interlude
13. Take Our Time
14. Can I Get a Witness-Interlude
15. Switch
16. Sumthin' Wicked This Way Comes


Label: Sony Legacy
Format: 2 x LP
Release Date: 10/02/2012