Skip to product information
  • Thundercat - Drank LP
1 of 1


Thundercat - Drank LP

Regular price $ 31.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 31.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet


Label: Brainfeeder 
Format: 2 x LP, Colored
Genre: Hip Hop, Jazz


  1. Rabbot Hoe (Chopnotslop Remix)
  2. Drink Dat (Chopnotslop Remix)
  3. Lava Lamp (Chopnotslop Remix)
  4. Weakstyle (Chopnotslop Remix)
  5. Show You The Way (Chopnotslop Remix)
  6. Where I'm Going (Chopnotslop Remix)
  7. Tokyo (Chopnotslop Remix)
  8. Uh Uh (Chopnotslop Remix)
  9. Inferno (Chopnotslop Remix)
  10. Them Changes (Chopnotslop Remix)
  11. I Am Crazy (Chopnotslop Remix)
  12. 3AM (Chopnotslop Remix)
  13. Jethro (Chopnotslop Remix)
  14. The Turn Down (Chopnotslop Remix)
  15. Walk On By (Chopnotslop Remix)
  16. Day & Night (Chopnotslop Remix)
  17. A Fan's Mail (Torn Song Suite II) (Chopnotslop Remix)
  18. Jameel's Space Ride (Chopnotslop Remix)
  19. Captain Stupido (Chopnotslop Remix)
  20. Friend Zone (Chopnotslop Remix)
  21. Bus In These Streets (Chopnotslop Remix)
  22. DUI (Chopnotslop Remix)
  23. Blackkk (Chopnotslop Remix)
  24. Drunk (Chopnotslop Remix)