Skip to product information
  • Thrice - Palms LP
1 of 1


Thrice - Palms LP

Regular price $ 19.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 19.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

Thrice created Palms with a free-form and fluid approach to the album's sonic element. creating their most expansive work to date. Thrice enlisted trusted producer Eric Palmquist for the recording of the percussion and vocal tracks, and self-produced all of the guitar parts on Palms. 


1. Only Us
2. The Grey
3. The Dark
4. Just Breathe
5. Everything Belongs
6. My Soul
7. A Branch In the River
8. Hold Up A Light
9. Blood On Blood
10. Beyond The Pines


Label: Epitaph
Format: 1 x LP
Release Date: 9/14/2018