BridgeSet Sound
BridgeSet Sound
BridgeSet Sound
BridgeSet Sound
BridgeSet Sound
The Roots - Rising Down LP

The Roots - Rising Down LP

$ 2498

Label: Def Jam Recordings ‎
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 29 Apr 2008
Genre: Hip Hop

  • A128 The Pow Wow 
  • A129 Rising Down 
  • A130 Get Busy 
  • B131 @ 15 
  • B132 75 Bars (Black's Reconstruction) 
  • B133 Becoming Unwritten 
  • B134 Criminal 
  • C135 I Will Not Apologize 
  • C136 I Can't Help It 
  • C137 Singing Man 
  • C138 Unwritten 
  • D139 Lost Desire 
  • D140 The Show 
  • D141 Rising Up

Art Direction – Kenny Gravillis, Richard Nichols
Art Direction [Art & Photography Coordination] – Todd Russell
Artwork By [Cover Illustration] – Mel Marcelo
Backing Vocals [Atmospheric] – Mercedes Martinez (tracks: B133, B134, C137, D139, D141)
Design – Gravllis, Inc.*
Engineer [Mix Assistant] – Tim Sturges (tracks: A129, A130, B134 to D141)
Executive Producer – Richard Nichols
Lacquer Cut By – RJ*
Mastered By – Dave Kutch
Mixed By – Jason Goldstein (tracks: A129, A130, B134 to D141)
Producer – Ahmir "?uestlove" Thompson* (tracks: A129, B132, D141), Khari Mateen (tracks: B133, B134, C137 to D139), Roots, The (tracks: A130, B133 to D140), Tahir Jamal* (tracks: B133, C138, D140)
Rap – Black Thought
Rap [Featuring] – Dice Raw (tracks: A130, C135 to C137, D140), Porn* (tracks: C135 to C137)
Recorded By – Jason Goldstein (tracks: B134, C135, D139), Jon Smeltz (tracks: A129, A130, B133 to D141), Steve Mandel (tracks: A129, B132, B133, C135, C137, C138, D140, D141)
Vocals [Chorus] – ?uestlove* (tracks: D139, D141)
Vocals [Featuring] – Mercedes Martinez (tracks: C136, C138)

Lacquer Cut At – Sterling Sound



Sold Out