Skip to product information
  • The Nightmare Before Christmas (Original Soundtrack) LP
1 of 1


The Nightmare Before Christmas (Original Soundtrack) LP

Regular price $ 29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 29.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet


Label: Walt Disney Records
Format: 2 x LP, Repress 
Genre: Electronic, Classical, Soundtrack 


  1. Overture
  2. Opening 
  3. This Is Halloween 
  4. Jack's Lament 
  5. Doctor Finklestein/In The Forest 
  6. What's This?
  7. Town Meeting Song
  8. Jack And Sally Montage
  9. Jack's Obsession
  10. Kidnap The Sandy Claws
  11. Making Christmas
  12. Nabbed 
  13. Oogie Boogie's Song
  14. Sally's Song
  15. Christmas Eve Montage
  16. Poor Jack
  17. To The Rescue
  18. Finale/Reprise 
  19. Closing 
  20. End Title