Skip to product information
  • The Fugees - The Score LP
1 of 1


The Fugees - The Score LP

Regular price $ 27.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 27.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

The Score is the second and final studio album by the hip hop trio Fugees, released worldwide February 13, 1996 on Columbia Records. On October 3, 1997, The Score was certified six times platinum in sales by the RIAA. Considered by many to be one of the greatest hip hop albums of all time.



1. Red Intro
2. How Many Mics
3. Ready Or Not
4. Zealots
5. The Beast
6. Fu-Gee-La
7. Family Business
8. Killing Me Softly
9. The Score
10. The Mask
11. Cowboys
12. No Woman, No Cry
13. Manifest/Outro


Label: Sony Legacy
Format: 2 x LP, Reissue
Release Date: 10/02/2012