Local Pickup (Philadelphia) and Free Nationwide Shipping! Chat with us for custom bundles.

Run DMC - Raising Hell LP

Run DMC - Raising Hell LP

Regular price
$ 25.98
Sale price
$ 25.98
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Label: Legacy Vinyl 
Format: 1 x LP, Picture Disc
Genre: Hip Hop


  1. Peter Piper
  2. It's Tricky
  3. My Adidas
  4. Walk This Way
  5. Is It Live
  6. Perfection
  7. Hit It Run
  8. Raising Hell
  9. You Be IIin'
  10. Dumb Girl
  11. Son Of Byford
  12. Proud To Be Black