Skip to product information
1 of 1


Rihanna - Rated R LP

Regular price $ 24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 24.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

Double LP pressing of Rihanna's fourth studio album featuring the international hits "Russian Roulette", "Rude Boy" and "Te Amo".


1 Mad House
2 Wait Your Turn
3 Hard
4 Stupid in Love
5 Rockstar 101
6 Russian Roulette
7 Fire Bomb
8 Rude Boy
9 Photographs
10 G4L
11 Te Amo
12 Cold Case Love
13 The Last Song