Skip to product information
  • Little Dragon ‎– Nabuma Rubberband LP
1 of 1


Little Dragon - Nabuma Rubberband LP

Regular price $ 24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 24.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

Dynamic album blending strands of R&B, electronic and indie with the classic Little Dragon sound.


1. Mirror
2. Klapp Klapp
3. Pretty Girls
4. Underbart
5. Cat Rider
6. Paris
7. Lurad
8. Nabuma Rubberland
9. Only One
10. Killing Me
11. Pink Cloud
12. Let Go


Label: Republic
Format: 1 x LP
Release Date: 5/13/2014