Local Pickup (Philadelphia) and Free Nationwide Shipping! Chat with us for custom bundles.

Kendrick Lamar ‎– Good Kid, m.A.A.d City LP

Kendrick Lamar ‎– Good Kid, m.A.A.d City LP

Regular price
$ 21.98
Sale price
$ 21.98
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Label: Top Dawg Entertainment, Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records 
Format: 2 x LP
Genre: Hip Hop


  1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter's Daughter
  2. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe
  3. Backseat Freestyle
  4. The Art Of Peer Pressure
  5. Money trees
  6. Poetic Justice
  7. Good Kid
  8. m.A.A.d City
  9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)
  10. Sing About Me, I'm Dying Of Thirst
  11. Real
  12. Compton
  13. The Recipe
  14. Black Boy Fly
  15. Now Or Never