Skip to product information
  • Johnny Cash ‎– The Essential Johnny Cash LP
1 of 1


Johnny Cash ‎– The Essential Johnny Cash LP

Regular price $ 29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 29.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet


Label: Columbia, Legacy 
Format: 2 x LP, Compilation 
Genre: Rock, Folk, Country


  1. Hey Porter
  2. Cry, Cry, Cry
  3. I Walk The Line
  4. Get Rhythm 
  5. There You Go
  6. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
  7. Big River
  8. Guess Things Happen That Way
  9. All Over Again 
  10. Don't Take Your Guns To Town 
  11. Five Feet High And Rising
  12. The Rebel - Johnny Yuma
  13. Tennessee Flat-Top Box
  14. I Still Miss Someone
  15. Ring Of Fire
  16. The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
  17. Orange Blossom Special
  18. It Ain't Me, Babe (w/ June Carter Cash)
  19. The One On The Right Is On The Left 
  20. Jackson (w/ June Carter Cash)
  21. Folsom Prison Blues (Live)
  22. Daddy Sang Bass
  23. Girl From The North Country (w/ Bob Dylan)
  24. A Boy Named Sure (Live)
  25. If I Were A Carpenter (w/ June Carter Cash)
  26. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  27. Man In Black
  28. One Piece At A Time