Skip to product information
1 of 1


Jay Som - Everybody Works LP

Regular price $ 22.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 22.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

Everybody Works is the second studio album by indie music artist Jay Som, released on March 10, 2017 by Double Denim Records and Polyvinyl Record Co.


1. Lipstick Stains
2. The Bus Song
3. Remain
4. 1 Billion Dogs
5. One More Time, Please
6. Baybee
7. (Bedhead)
8. Take It
9. Everybody Works
10. For Light
11. (Bedhead)
12. Take It
13. Everybody Works
14. For Light