Skip to product information
1 of 1


Jay Som - Anak Ko LP

Regular price $ 22.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 22.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

Anak Ko is the third studio album by American indie musician Jay Som, released on August 23, 2019 by Polyvinyl. 


1. If You Want It
2. Superbike
3. Peace Out
4. Devotion
5. Nighttime Drive
6. Tenderness
7. Anak Ko
8. Crown
9. Get Well