Skip to product information
1 of 1


Halsey - If I Can't Have Love I Want Power LP

Regular price $ 25.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 25.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

Halsey's fourth studio album produced By Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross.


1. The Tradition
2. Bells in Santa Fe
3. Easier Than Lying
4. Lilith
5. Girl Is a Gun
6. You Asked for This
7. Darling
8. 1121
9. Honey
10. Whispers
11. I Am Not Woman, I'm a God
12. The Lighthouse
13. Ya'aburnee