Four Tet - Rounds LP

$ 33.98
Checking local availability

3 x LP pressing digitally remastered edition of this 2003 album by Kieran Hebden aka Four Tet.

This reissue features the original album as well as a double vinyl LP live album recorded in Copenhagen near the time of the album's initial release.

  1. Hands
  2. She Moves She
  3. First Thing
  4. My Angel Rocks Back and Forth
  5. Spirit Fingers
  6. Unspoken
  7. Chia
  8. As Serious As Your Life
  9. And They All Looked Broken Hearted
  10. Slow Jam
SKU: DOMI88.1 ISBN: 887830008815