Skip to product information
  • Easy Star All-Stars - Radiodread LP
1 of 1


Easy Star All-Stars - Radiodread LP

Regular price $ 26.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 26.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

Radiohead Dub


1. Airbag (Feat. Horace Andy)
2. Paranoid Android (Feat. Kirsty Rock)
3. Subterranean Homesick Alien (Feat. Junior Jazz)
4. Exit Music (For a Film) (Feat. Sugar Minott)
5. Let Down (Feat. Toots & the Maytals)
6. Karma Police (Feat. Citizen Cope)
7. Fitter Happier (Feat. Menny More)
8. Electioneering (Feat. Morgan Heritage)
9. Climbing Up the Walls (Feat. Tamar-Kali)
10. No Surprises (Feat. the Meditations)
11. Lucky (Feat. Frankie Paul)
12. The Tourist (Feat. Skelly Vibes of Israel Vibration)
13. Exit Music (For a Dub)
14. An Airbag Saved My Dub
15. High and Dry (Feat. Morgan Heritage)


Label: Easy Star Records
Format: 2 x LP, Colored Vinyl
Release Date: 5/19/2017