Skip to product information
  • Django Django - Born Under Saturn LP
1 of 1


Django Django - Born Under Saturn LP

Regular price $ 33.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 33.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping $35+

Free domestic shipping on orders $35 and over.

International shipping and rates are available at checkout.

Local Pickup

Orders can be picked up locally in Philadelphia. Contact us for pickup time questions.

Django Django's Born Under Saturn expands on the slippery, indefinable nature of their self-titled debut - applying all of it's giddy art-rock imagination only this time across a much wider canvas.



1. Giant
2. Shake & Tremble
3. Found You
4. First Light
5. Pause Repeat
6. Reflections
7. Vibrations
8. Shot Down
9. High Moon
10. Beginning To Fade
11. 4000 Years
12. Break the Glass
13. The Life We Know


Label: Ribbon Music
Format: 2 x LP
Release Date: 5/04/2015