Death Cab For Cutie ‎– Plans LP

Death Cab For Cutie - Plans LP

Regular price $ 24.99 Sale

Label: Barsuk Records ‎ Format: 2 x LP Genre: Electronic, Rock
  1. Marching Bands Of Manhattan
  2. Soul Meets Body
  3. Summer Skin
  4. Different Names For The Same Thing
  5. I Will Follow You Into The Dark
  6. Your Heart Is An Empty Room
  7. Someday You Will Be Loved
  8. Crooked Teeth
  9. What Sarah Said
  10. Brothers On A Hotel Bed
  11. Stable Song
  12. Talking Like Turnstiles 


Sold Out