Beach Boys - Pet Sounds LP

$ 29.98
Checking local availability

Stereo. Made in Poland.


  1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  2. You Still believe In Me
  3. That's Not Me
  4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
  5. I'm Waiting For The Day
  6. Let's Go Away For Awhile
  7. Sloop John B
  8. God Only Knows
  9. I Know There's An Answer
  10. Here Today
  11. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
  12. Pet Sounds
  13. Caroline, No
SKU: CAPB002472901.1 ISBN: 602547822291