Website under construction! Inventory and content may be off.

Vinyl - Music From The HBO Original Series Volume 1

Vinyl - Music From The HBO Original Series Volume 1

Regular price $ 29.98 Sale


Label: Atlantic, Warner Music Group, Warner Bros. Records, HBO 
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, 180g, CD
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 01 Apr 2016
Genre: Rock


A1 –Ty Taylor The World Is Yours 2:58
A2 –David Johansen Personality Crisis 3:44
A3 –Kaleo (3) No Good 3:55
A4 –Sturgill Simpson Sugar Daddy (Theme from Vinyl) 3:45
A5 –Ruth Brown Mama He Treats Your Daughter Mean 2:57
B6 –Otis Redding Mr. Pitiful 2:31
B7 –Dee Dee Warwick Suspicious Minds 3:17
B8 –Mott The Hoople All the Way from Memphis 4:58
B9 –David Johansen Stranded in the Jungle 4:44
C10 –Chris Kenner I Like it Like That 1:57
C11 –Ty Taylor Cha Cha Twist 2:38
C12 –The Jimmy Castor Bunch It's Just Begun 3:43
C13 –Soda Machine Want Ads 2:58
C14 –The Meters Hand Clapping Song 2:55
D15 –Soda Machine Slippin' into Darkness 3:45
D16 –The Edgar Winter Group Frankenstein 4:46
D17 –Nasty Bits Rotten Apple 2:12
D18 –Foghat I Just Want to Make Love to You 4:19


Co-producer [Soundtrack Album] – Meghan Currier
Executive-Producer – Craig Kallman, Martin Scorsese, Mick Jagger, Terence Winter
Producer [Soundtrack Album] – Kevin Weaver, Randall Poster, Stewart Lerman



Sold Out