Website under construction! Inventory and content may be off.

Vampire Weekend - Modern Vampires of the City LP

Vampire Weekend - Modern Vampires of the City LP

Regular price $ 21.98 Sale

Label: XL Recordings ‎– XLLP556
Format: Vinyl, Album, LP
Country: US
Released: 14 May 2013
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Indie Pop, Indie Rock

  • A1 Obvious Bicycle 4:12
  • A2 Unbelievers 3:23
  • A3 Step 4:12
  • A4 Diane Young 2:40
  • A5 Don't Lie 3:33
  • A6 Hannah Hunt 3:58
  • B1 Everlasting Arms 3:03
  • B2 Finger Back 3:26
  • B3 Worship You 3:21
  • B4 Ya Hey 5:13
  • B5 Hudson 4:15
  • B6 Young Lion 1:45

Arranged By [Strings + Brass] – Rostam Batmanglij
Art Direction – Ezra Koenig, Rostam Batmanglij
Bass – Chris Baio
Copyist [Score Copyist] – Shruti Kumar
Design [Album Cover] – Ezra Koenig, Rostam Batmanglij
Drums – Chris Tomson*
Engineer – Ariel Rechtshaid, Dave Schiffman*, Michael Harris (10), Nick Rowe, Rostam Batmanglij
Engineer [Additional Mix Engineering] – Justin Gerrish
Engineer [ProTools Operators] – Angelo Vasquez, Fernando Lodero, Hans Crump, Justin Gerrish, Rich Rich (2)
Layout, Design [Booklet] – Matt de Jong
Lead Vocals – Ezra Koenig
Lyrics By – Ezra Koenig (tracks: A1 to B5), Rostam Batmanglij (tracks: B6)
Mastered By – Emily Lazar, Joe LaPorta
Mixed By – Ariel Rechtshaid (tracks: A1, A5 to B3, B11, B12), Emily Lazar (tracks: A2), Rich Costey (tracks: A3, A4, B4), Rostam Batmanglij (tracks: A1, A5 to B3, B11, B12), Scott Jacoby (tracks: A2)
Mixed By [Assistant], Engineer [ProTools - Assistant] – Eric Isip
Mixed By [Assistant], Engineer [ProTools] – Chris Kasych
Music By – Chris Tomson* (tracks: B5), Ezra Koenig, Rostam Batmanglij
Photography By [Band] – Alex John Beck
Photography By [Cover] – Neal Boenzi
Piano, Guitar, Banjo, Harmony Vocals, Backing Vocals, Drum Programming, Programmed By [Synth], Keyboards, Shaker – Rostam Batmanglij
Producer – Ariel Rechtshaid, Rostam Batmanglij

Mastered At – The Lodge, New York
Pressed By – MPO



Sold Out