Website under construction! Inventory and content may be off.

TV On The Radio - Seeds LP

TV On The Radio - Seeds LP

Regular price $ 25.98 Sale


Label: Harvest ‎
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Pink And Green (A/B), Blue And Yellow (C/D), 180 g
Country: US
Released: 18 Nov 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Rock & Roll


  • A1 Quartz 
  • A2 Careful You 
  • A3 Could You 
  • A4 Happy Idiot 
  • B1 Test Pilot 
  • B2 Love Stained 
  • B3 Ride 
  • C1 Right Now 
  • C2 Winter 
  • C3 Lazerray 
  • C4 Trouble 
  • D1 Seeds 
  • D2 Nobody Else 
  • D3 Mystery Eyes


Art Direction – Tunde Adebimpe*, Julian Gross
Cover, Design – Julian Gross
Engineer – Zeph Sowers
Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Chris Kasych
Guitar, Keyboards, Drums, Percussion – Jaleel Bunton
Guitar, Sampler, Keyboards, Percussion – David Andrew Sitek
Mastered By – Steve Fallone
Mastered By [Vinyl] – RJ*
Mixed By – David Andrew Sitek, Matty Green
Performer – TV On The Radio
Photography By [Additional Photography] – Waterproof Pictures
Photography By [Front/Back Cover Photo] – Joshua White
Producer – David Andrew Sitek
Vocals, Guitar – Kyp Malone
Vocals, Loops – Tunde Adebimpe*

Phonographic Copyright (p) – TV On The Radio
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Girl From Nantucket, Inc.
Copyright (c) – TV On The Radio
Copyright (c) – Girl From Nantucket, Inc.
Licensed To – Harvest Records (8)
Manufactured By – Harvest Records (8)
Engineered At – Federal Prism
Mixed At – Federal Prism
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Mastered At – Record Technology Incorporated
Published By – EMI Blackwood Music Inc.
Published By – EMI Music Publishing Scandinavia AB
Published By – Federal Prism
Published By – Kathryn Guerra
Published By – Kobalt Songs Music Publishing
Published By – Piccololadro
Published By – SEAUVLUV
Published By – Snaresbrook Music
Published By – TEN AB
Published By – terriblehorriblenogoodverybad music
Published By – ZEROFUX



Sold Out