The Beatles 1 Songbook

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 22.99

No band on earth but The Beatles could have a greatest hits compilation top the charts more than 30 years after breaking up! In a few short months, the CD 1 – featuring The Beatles' 27 British and American Number One singles – has sold more than 20 million copies and is well on its way to becoming the best-selling album of all time.

Written for piano, guitar, and vocal.

  • All You Need Is Love
  • The Ballad Of John And Yoko
  • Can't Buy Me Love (from A HARD DAY'S NIGHT)
  • Come Together
  • Day Tripper
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • From Me To You
  • Get Back
  • A Hard Day's Night (from A HARD DAY'S NIGHT)
  • Hello, Goodbye
  • Help! (from HELP!)
  • Hey Jude
  • I Feel Fine
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • Lady Madonna
  • Let It Be (featured in the Broadway Musical LET IT BE)
  • The Long And Winding Road
  • Love Me Do
  • Paperback Writer
  • Penny Lane
  • She Loves You
  • Something
  • Ticket To Ride (featured in the Motion Picture HELP!)
  • We Can Work It Out
  • Yellow Submarine (from YELLOW SUBMARINE)
  • Yesterday
Format: Softcover
Artist: The Beatles
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
112 pages