BridgeSet Sound
BridgeSet Sound
BridgeSet Sound
BridgeSet Sound
BridgeSet Sound
The Beatles - 1 LP

The Beatles - 1 LP

$ 3898

Label: Apple Records , Universal Music Group International ‎
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, 180 Gram, Gatefold
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Released: 04 Dec 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock

  • A1 Love Me Do 
  • A2 From Me To You 
  • A3 She Loves You 
  • A4 I Want To Hold Your Hand 
  • A5 Can't Buy Me Love 
  • A6 A Hard Day's Night 
  • A7 I Feel Fine 
  • A8 Eight Days A Week 
  • B1 Ticket To Ride 
  • B2 Help! 
  • B3 Yesterday 
  • B4 Day Tripper 
  • B5 We Can Work It Out 
  • B6 Paperback Writer 
  • B7 Yellow Submarine 
  • B8 Eleanor Rigby 
  • C1 Penny Lane 
  • C2 All You Need Is Love 
  • C3 Hello, Goodbye 
  • C4 Lady Madonna 
  • C5 Hey Jude 
  • D1 Get Back 
  • D2 The Ballad Of John And Yoko 
  • D3 Something 
  • D4 Come Together 
  • D5 Let It Be 
  • D6 The Long And Winding Road

Composed By – Harrison* (tracks: D3), Lennon/McCartney* (tracks: A1 to D2, D4 to D6)
Coordinator [Project Co-ordinator] – Allan Rouse
Cover [Cover Art] – Rick Ward*
Design – The Team (7)
Engineer – Barry Sheffield (tracks: C5), Eddie Kramer (tracks: C2), Geoff Emerick (tracks: B6 to B8, C1 to C4, D2 to D4), Glyn Johns (tracks: D1, D3, D5, D6), Jeff Jarratt (tracks: D3, D5), Ken Scott (tracks: C3, C4), Norman Smith (tracks: A1 to B5), Peter Bown (tracks: D6), Phil McDonald (tracks: D3 to D5)
Lacquer Cut By [1/2 Speed Mastering] – Miles Showell
Liner Notes [Introduction] – George Martin
Liner Notes [Track Details] – Mark Lewisohn
Photography By – Richard Avedon
Producer – George Martin (tracks: A1 to D5)
Producer [Reproduced For Disc By] – Phil Spector (tracks: D6)
Remastered By [Digital Re-mastering] – Peter Mew



Sold Out