Website under construction! Inventory and content may be off.

Radiohead - Hail to the Thief LP

Radiohead - Hail to the Thief LP

Regular price $ 26.98 Sale

Label: Capitol Records
Series: From The Capitol Vaults 
Format: 2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album, Reissue, 180 gram
Country: US
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Experimental

  • A1 2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm.) 
  • A2 Sit Down. Stand Up. (Snakes & Ladders.) 
  • A3 Sail To The Moon. (Brush The Cobwebs Out Of The Sky.) 
  • B1 Backdrifts. (Honeymoon Is Over.) 
  • B2 Go To Sleep. (Little Man Being Erased.) 
  • B3 Where I End And You Begin. (The Sky Is Falling In.) 
  • C1 We Suck Young Blood. (Your Time Is Up.) 
  • C2 The Gloaming. (Softly Open Our Mouths In The Cold.) 
  • C3 There There. (The Boney King Of Nowhere.) 
  • C4 I Will. (No Man's Land.) 
  • D1 A Punchup At A Wedding. (No No No No No No No No.) 
  • D2 Myxomatosis. (Judge, Jury & Executioner.) 
  • D3 Scatterbrain. (As Dead As Leaves.) 
  • D4 A Wolf At The Door. (It Girl. Rag Doll.)

Bass, Synthesizer [String], Sampler – Colin Greenwood
Design [Packaging] – Stanley Donwood
Drums, Percussion – Philip Selway
Engineer – Darrell Thorp
Guitar, Effects, Vocals – Ed O'Brien
Guitar, Glockenspiel, Piano [Toy], Computer [Laptop], Ondes Martenot, Instruments [Analogue Systems] – Jonny Greenwood
Lyrics By, Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Computer [Laptop] – Thom Yorke
Recorded By, Edited By, Mixed By – Nigel Godrich
Written-By, Performer – Radiohead



Sold Out