O Brother Where Art Thou - Piano/Vocal Songbook

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 17.95

Features 11 songs arranged for piano and vocal from the critically-acclaimed film O Brother Where Art Thou. 


Artist: Various
Composer: Various
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
40 pages

  • Angel Band
  • The Big Rock Candy Mountain
  • Didn't Leave Nobody But The Baby
  • Down To The River To Pray
  • I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow (featured in O BROTHER, WHERE ART THOU?)
  • I Am Weary (Let Me Rest)
  • I'll Fly Away
  • In The Highways (I'll Be Somewhere Working For My Lord)
  • In The Jailhouse Now
  • Keep On The Sunny Side
  • You Are My Sunshine