Website under construction! Inventory and content may be off.

AMC's The Walking Dead Soundtrack - Vol. 1 LP

AMC's The Walking Dead Soundtrack - Vol. 1 LP

Regular price $ 25.98 Sale


Released on vinyl for the 1st time in a limited edition and packaged in a deluxe gatefold jacket & printed inner pocket sleeve. 
Includes a full color 18 × 24 poster. 
Includes previously unreleased song by multi platinum-selling Icelandic folk favorites Of Monsters and Men as well as an exclusive re-mix of the title track from composer Bear McCreary.


1 Jamie N Commons Lead Me Home 1:57
2 Bear McCreary Main Title Theme Song (UNKLE Remix) 4:24
3 Voxhaul Broadcast You Are The Wilderness 5:17
4 Baby Bee (2) Love Bug 2:56
5 Fink Warm Shadow (Dactyl Remix) 5:32
6 Of Monsters And Men Sinking Man 2:46
7 Maggie Greene* And Beth Greene* The Parting Glass 2:57
8 Delta Spirit Running 3:13


Sold Out