BridgeSet Sound
BridgeSet Sound
BridgeSet Sound
BridgeSet Sound
BridgeSet Sound
2Pac - All Eyez On Me LP

2Pac - All Eyez on Me LP

$ 2998

Label: Death Row Records 
Format: 4 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 22 May 2001
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta

Book 1
A1 Ambitionz Az A Ridah 4:39
A2 All About U 4:37
A3 Skandalouz 4:09
B1 Got My Mind Made Up 5:13
B2 How Do U Want It 4:47
B3 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted 4:07
C1 No More Pain 6:14
C2 Heartz Of Men 4:43
C3 Life Goes On 5:02
C4 Only God Can Judge Me 4:57
D1 Tradin War Stories 5:29
D2 California Love (Rmx) 6:25
D3 I Ain't Mad At Cha 4:53
D4 What'z Ya Phone # 5:10
    Book 2
    E1 Can't C Me 5:30
    E2 Shorty Wanna Be A Thug 3:51
    E3 Holla At Me 4:56
    E4 Wonda Why They Call U Bytch 4:19
    F1 When We Ride 5:09
    F2 Thug Passion 5:08
    F3 Picture Me Rollin' 5:15
    G1 Check Out Time 4:39
    G2 Ratha Be Ya Nigga 4:14
    G3 All Eyez On Me 5:08
    H1 Run Tha Streetz 5:17
    H2 Ain't Hard 2 Find 4:29
    H3 Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find 3:58




      Sold Out