Local Pickup (Philadelphia) and Free Nationwide Shipping! Chat with us for custom bundles.

Jedi Mind Tricks ‎– The Bridge & The Abyss LP

Jedi Mind Tricks ‎– The Bridge & The Abyss LP

Regular price
$ 24.98
Sale price
$ 24.98
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Label: Enemy Soil
Format: 2 x LP, Colored LP
Genre: Hip Hop


  1. Al Bid-Aya
  2. San La Muerte
  3. Rashindun Caliphate
  4. Freshco And Miz
  5. When The Body Goes Cold
  6. What She Left Behind
  7. Death Toll Rising
  8. Shed The Skin To Receive The World (Interlude)
  9. Certified Dope
  10. Hell's Henchman
  11. God Forsaken
  12. Legacy Of The Prophet
  13. Void Ritual (Interlude)
  14. You Have One Devil But Five Angels
  15. Marciano's Reign
  16. Torture Chamber
  17. The Letter Concerning The Intellect
  18. Making A Killing
  19. What Falls Is Fallen (Interlude)